CompuServe's online conference announcement (1/97)


 
 
Programming Python
------------------
 
Python is fast becoming a hot buzz word on the Internet circuit and with good
reason. Python is a powerful scripting language which is easy to read and
write and is freely available on the public domain. Join us on Sunday,
February 2, 1:00 p.m. PST/ 4:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 p.m. GMT in the new Python
Language Forum's "Featured Guests" conference room (GO PYTHON), with Mark
Lutz, author of "Programming Python." In his book, Mark discusses the very
basics of Python as well as including information about its advanced
features. Learn more about how Python can be used and applied as well as some
specifics such as embedding, extending, deploying Graphical User Interfaces
(GUI) and Internet scripting. Mark Lutz is a Software Engineer and has
extensive programming experience. Don't miss out on this opportunity to learn
more about the Python language and have Mark answer your questions live! To
access the Python Language Forum, GO PYTHON.
 
 

Back to my homepage


[Python Logo] Home Books Programs Blog Python Author Training Email Search ©M.Lutz